Warning: mysql_query() [function.mysql-query]: Access denied for user 'apache'@'localhost' (using password: NO) in /home/chordcafec/domains/chordcafe.com/public_html/themes/en/album-det.php on line 56

Warning: mysql_query() [function.mysql-query]: A link to the server could not be established in /home/chordcafec/domains/chordcafe.com/public_html/themes/en/album-det.php on line 56
4 (fourth) Album Cover Art, Reviews & Info - Beyoncé | ChordCAFE


Guitar Chords
The relaxing cafe where the bittersweet harmony of music surround you

Album Info, Cover & Reviews / Band Group Artist

4 (fourth) - Beyoncé

4  fourth  album cover 4 (fourth) Beyoncé album cover

4 (fourth) Album Cover

4  fourth  album cover 4 (fourth) album cover

4 (fourth) Beyoncé Album Cover

DVD Cover

4 (fourth) album cover

4 (fourth) album art

4 (fourth) album artwork
Beyoncé CD Cover MP3 Cover Download Guitar Chord Download Lyric 4 (fourth) 4 (fourth) Reviews

4 (fourth)


Fri 24, Jun 2011

Album Info

4 is the fourth studio album by American recording artist Beyoncé, released on June 24, 2011

Track listing

Coming Soon..

Album Rating

ChordCAFE rate :
rating 4.5 album 4.5

Album Review


by Mark Skuzzbull Wed 22, Jul 2015